en to zh_CN translation catalogue (523 entries)

en: 
                This application is not running with a Postgres database backend. This is ok but not recommended as some
                features only work with postgres databases.
zh_CN: 
                此应用程序未使用 PostgreSQL 数据库在后端运行。 这并没有关系，但这是不推荐的，
                因为有些功能仅适用于 PostgreSQL 数据库。

en: 
                This application is still running in debug mode. This is most likely not needed. Turn of debug mode by
                setting
                <code>DEBUG=0</code> int the <code>.env</code> configuration file.
zh_CN: 
                此应用程序仍在调试模式下运行。 这是不必要的。 调试模式由
                设置
                <code>DEBUG=0</code> 在 <code>.env</code> 文件中配置

en: 
                You do not have a <code>SECRET_KEY</code> configured in your <code>.env</code> file. Django defaulted to the
                standard key
                provided with the installation which is publicly know and insecure! Please set
                <code>SECRET_KEY</code> int the <code>.env</code> configuration file.
zh_CN: 
                您没有在 <code>.env</code> 文件中配置 <code>SECRET_KEY</code>。 Django 默认为
                标准键
                提供公开但并不安全的安装！ 请设置
                <code>SECRET_KEY</code> 在 <code>.env</code> 文件中配置。

en: 
            Creating the best search experience is complicated and weighs heavily on your personal configuration.  
            Changing any of the search settings can have significant impact on the speed and quality of the results.
            Search Methods, Trigrams and Full Text Search configurations are only available if you are using Postgres for your database.
zh_CN: 
            创造最佳的搜索体验非常复杂，并且对您的个人配置有很大影响。
            改变任何搜索设置都可能对搜索结果的速度和质量产生重大影响。
            只有在数据库使用 Postgres 时，才可以使用搜索方法、卦和全文搜索配置。

en: 
            Django Recipes is an open source free software application. It can be found on
            <a href="https://github.com/vabene1111/recipes">GitHub</a>.
            Changelogs can be found <a href="https://github.com/vabene1111/recipes/releases">here</a>.
zh_CN: 
            Django Recipes 是一个开源应用程序。
            你可以在 <a href="https://github.com/vabene1111/recipes">GitHub</a> 中找到。
            更新日志在 <a href="https://github.com/vabene1111/recipes/releases">这里</a>。

en: 
            Markdown is lightweight markup language that can be used to format plain text easily.
            This site uses the <a href="https://python-markdown.github.io/" target="_blank">Python Markdown</a> library to
            convert your text into nice looking HTML. Its full markdown documentation can be found
            <a href="https://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/syntax" target="_blank">here</a>.
            An incomplete but most likely sufficient documentation can be found below.
zh_CN: 
            Markdown 是轻量标记语言，很方便格式化纯文本。
            本站使用 <a href="https://python-markdown.github.io/" target="_blank">Python Markdown</a> 库转换你的文本信息成好看的 HTML。
            完整的 Markdown 文档可 <a href="https://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/syntax" target="_blank">点击这里</a> 查看。
            下面可以找到一个不完整但很可能够用的文档。

en: 
            The <b>Password and Token</b> field are stored as <b>plain text</b> inside the database.
            This is necessary because they are needed to make API requests, but it also increases the risk of
            someone stealing it. <br/>
            To limit the possible damage tokens or accounts with limited access can be used.
zh_CN: 
            <b>密码和令牌</b>字段在数据库中存储为<b>明文</b>。
            这是必要的，因为它们需要发出应用程序接口请求，但这也增加了被窃取的风险。<br/>
            为了限制可能的损害，可以使用访问受限的令牌或帐户。

en: 
            The following form can be used if, accidentally, two (or more) units or ingredients where created that should be
            the same.
            It merges two units or ingredients and updates all recipes using them.
zh_CN: 
            如果意外创建两个（或更多）单位的相同食材，则可以使用下面的
            表格。
            可以合并两个单位的食材并使用它们更新所有菜谱。

en:  
                Another approach to searching that also requires Postgresql is fuzzy search or trigram similarity. A trigram is a group of three consecutive characters.
                For example searching for 'apple' will create x trigrams 'app', 'ppl', 'ple' and will create a score of how closely words match the generated trigrams.
                One benefit of searching trigams is that a search for 'sandwich' will find misspelled words such as 'sandwhich' that would be missed by other methods.
zh_CN:  
                另一种也需要 PostgreSQL 的搜索方法是模糊搜索或三元组。 三元组是一组三个连续的字符。
                例如，搜索“apple”将创建 x 个三元组“app”、“ppl”、“ple”，并将创建单词与生成的三元组匹配程度的分数。
                使用模糊搜索或三元组一个好处是搜索“sandwich”会找到拼写错误的单词，例如“sandwhich”，而其他方法会漏掉这些单词。

en:  
                Full text searches attempt to normalize the words provided to match common variants.  For example: 'forked', 'forking', 'forks' will all normalize to 'fork'.
                There are several methods available, described below, that will control how the search behavior should react when multiple words are searched.
                Full technical details on how these operate can be viewed on <a href=https://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/textsearch-controls.html#TEXTSEARCH-PARSING-QUERIES>Postgresql's website.</a>
zh_CN:  
                全文搜索尝试规范化提供的单词以匹配常见变体。例如：“forked”、“forking”、“forks”都将归为“fork”。
                下面将介绍几种可用的方法，可以控制搜索多个单词时搜索行为的反应。
                关于这些操作的完整技术细节可以在 <a href=https://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/textsearch-controls.html#TEXTSEARCH-PARSING-QUERIES>Postgresql的网站</a> 上查看。

en:  
                Phrase searches ignore punctuation, but will search for all of the words in the exact order provided.
                Searching for 'apple or flour' will only return a recipe that includes the exact phrase 'apple or flour' in any of the fields that have been selected for a full text search.
zh_CN:  
                短语搜索会忽略标点符号，但会按照搜索顺序查询所有单词。
                搜索“苹果或面粉”将只返回一个食谱，这个食谱包含进行全文搜索时准确的字段短语“苹果或面粉”。

en:  
                Raw search is similar to Web except will take puncuation operators such as '|', '&' and '()'
zh_CN:  
                原始搜索与网页类似，不同的是会采用标点运算符，例如 '|'， '&' 和 '()'

en:  
                Simple searches ignore punctuation and common words such as 'the', 'a', 'and'. And will treat separate words as required.
                Searching for 'apple or flour' will return any recipe that includes both 'apple' and 'flour' anywhere in the fields that have been selected for a full text search.
zh_CN:  
                简单搜索会忽略标点符号和常用词，如“the”、“a”、“and”。并将根据需要处理单独的单词。
                搜索“apple or flour”将会在全文搜索中返回任意包含“apple”和“flour”的菜谱。

en:  
                Trigram search and Full Text Search both rely on database indexes to perform effectively.  
                You can rebuild the indexes on all fields in the Admin page for Recipes and selecting all recipes and running 'rebuild index for selected recipes'
                You can also rebuild indexes at the command line by executing the management command 'python manage.py rebuildindex'
zh_CN:  
                三元搜索和全文搜索都依赖于数据库索引执行。  
                你可以在“食谱”的“管理”页面中的所有字段上重建索引并选择任一食谱运行“为所选食谱重建索引”
                你还可以通过执行管理命令“python manage.py rebuildindex”在命令行重建索引

en:  
                Unaccent is a special case in that it enables searching a field 'unaccented' for each search style attempting to ignore accented values. 
                For example when you enable unaccent for 'Name' any search (starts with, contains, trigram) will attempt the search ignoring accented characters.
                
                For the other options, you can enable search on any or all fields and they will be combined together with an assumed 'OR'.
                For example enabling 'Name' for Starts With, 'Name' and 'Description' for Partial Match and 'Ingredients' and 'Keywords' for Full Search
                and searching for 'apple' will generate a search that will return recipes that have:
                - A recipe name that starts with 'apple'
                - OR a recipe name that contains 'apple'
                - OR a recipe description that contains 'apple'
                - OR a recipe that will have a full text search match ('apple' or 'apples') in ingredients
                - OR a recipe that will have a full text search match in Keywords
    
                Combining too many fields in too many types of search can have a negative impact on performance, create duplicate results or return unexpected results.
                For example, enabling fuzzy search or partial matches will interfere with web search methods.  
                Searching for 'apple -pie' with fuzzy search and full text search will return the recipe Apple Pie.  Though it is not included in the full text results, it does match the trigram results.
zh_CN:  
                不重音 是一种特殊情况，因为它可以为每个尝试忽略重音值的搜索进行搜索“不重音”字段。 
                例如，当您为“名字”启用不重音时，任何搜索（开头、包含、三元组）都将尝试搜索忽略重音字符。
                
                对于其他选项，您可以在任一或所有字段上启用搜索，它们将与假定的“or”组合在一起。
                例如，为 起始于 启用“名字”，为 部分匹配 启用“名字”和“描述”，为 全文搜索 启用“食材”和“关键字”
                并搜索“苹果”将生成一个搜索，该搜索将返回具有以下内容的食谱：
                - 以“苹果”开头的食谱名称
                - 或包含“苹果”的食谱名称
                - 或包含“苹果”的食谱描述
                - 或在食材中具有全文搜索匹配（“苹果”或“很多苹果”）的食谱
                - 或将在关键字中进行全文搜索匹配的食谱
    
                在多种类型搜索中组合大量字段可能会对性能产生负面影响、创建重复结果或返回意外结果。
                例如，启用模糊搜索或部分匹配会干扰网络搜索算法。  
                使用模糊搜索或全文搜索进行搜索“苹果 -派”将返回食谱 苹果派。虽然它不包含在全文结果中，但它确实与三元组结果匹配。

en:  
                Web searches simulate functionality found on many web search sites supporting special syntax.
                Placing quotes around several words will convert those words into a phrase.
                'or' is recognized as searching for the word (or phrase) immediately before 'or' OR the word (or phrase) directly after.
                '-' is recognized as searching for recipes that do not include the word (or phrase) that comes immediately after. 
                For example searching for 'apple pie' or cherry -butter will return any recipe that includes the phrase 'apple pie' or the word 'cherry' 
                in any field included in the full text search but exclude any recipe that has the word 'butter' in any field included.
zh_CN:  
                网页搜索模拟许多支持特殊语法的网页搜索站点上的功能。
                在几个单词周围加上引号会将这些单词转换为一个短语。
                'or' 被识别为搜索紧接在 'or' 之前的单词（或短语）或紧随其后的单词（或短语）。
                '-' 被识别为搜索不包含紧随其后的单词（或短语）的食谱。 
                例如，搜索 “苹果派” 或“樱桃 -黄油” 将返回任何包含短语“苹果派”或“樱桃”的食谱 
                与在全文搜索中包含的任何 “樱桃” 字段中，但排除包含单词“黄油”的任何食谱。

en:  is part of a recipe step and cannot be deleted
zh_CN:  是菜谱步骤的一部分，不能删除

en:  to join their Tandoor Recipes space
zh_CN:  加入他们的泥炉食谱空间

en: 404 Error
zh_CN: 404 错误

en: API Browser
zh_CN: 应用程序接口浏览器

en: API Documentation
zh_CN: 应用程序接口文档

en: API Token
zh_CN: 应用程序接口令牌

en: API-Settings
zh_CN: 应用程序接口设置

en: Accept Terms and Privacy
zh_CN: 接受条款及隐私政策

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account Connections
zh_CN: 帐号连接

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 帐号设置

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Add E-mail
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件

en: Add E-mail Address
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件地址

en: Add a 3rd Party Account
zh_CN: 添加第三方帐号

en: Add the specified keywords to all recipes containing a word
zh_CN: 将指定的关键词添加到包含单词的所有菜谱中

en: Add your comment:
zh_CN: 发表评论：

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Allows fine control over search results but might not return results if too many spelling mistakes are made.
zh_CN: 允许对搜索结果进行精细控制，但如果出现太多拼写错误，则可能不会返回结果。

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已有帐号？

en: Amount of food to add to the shopping list
zh_CN: 要添加到购物清单中的食物数量

en: An email address is not required but if present the invite link will be sent to the user.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址不是必需的，但如果存在，邀请链接将被发送给用户。

en: An error occurred attempting to merge {source.name} with {target.name}
zh_CN: 视图合并 {source.name} 和 {target.name} 时出错

en: An error occurred attempting to move
zh_CN: 尝试移动时出错

en: An error occurred while attempting to login via your social network account.
zh_CN: 尝试通过您的社交网络帐户登录时出错。

en: An unexpected error occurred during the import. Please make sure you have uploaded a valid file.
zh_CN: 在导入过程中发生了一个意外的错误。请确认你已经上传了一个有效的文件。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure that you want to merge these two ingredients?
zh_CN: 你确定要合并这两种食材吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to merge these two units?
zh_CN: 你确定要合并这两个单位吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(title)s: <b>%(object)s</b>
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 %(title)s：<b>%(object)s</b>

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_CN: 你确定要退出吗？

en: Auto Add Meal Plan
zh_CN: 自动添加膳食计划

en: Auto On Hand
zh_CN: 自动入手

en: Automatically add meal plan ingredients to shopping list.
zh_CN: 自动将膳食计划食材添加到购物清单中。

en: Automations
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Autosync
zh_CN: 自动同步

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Bad Token
zh_CN: 坏令牌

en: Bad URL Schema.
zh_CN: 错误的 URL Schema。

en: Batch Edit
zh_CN: 批量编辑

en: Batch edit Category
zh_CN: 批量编辑类型

en: Batch edit Recipes
zh_CN: 批量编辑菜谱

en: Batch edit done. %(count)d recipe was updated. | Batch edit done. %(count)d Recipes where updated.
zh_CN[0]: 批量编辑完成。%(count)d 个菜谱已更新。

en: Blockquotes are also possible
zh_CN: 块引用也可以

en: Book IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with all of the books.
zh_CN: 书的ID允许多个。排除包含所有书籍的食谱。

en: Book IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with any of the books.
zh_CN: 书的ID允许多个。排除包含任一书籍的食谱。

en: Book IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with all of the books.
zh_CN: 书的ID允许多个。返回包含所有书籍的食谱。

en: Book IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with any of the books
zh_CN: 书的ID允许多个。返回包含任一书籍的食谱

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Books
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Both fields are optional. If none are given the username will be displayed instead
zh_CN: 这两个字段都是可选的。如果没有给出,将显示用户名

en: Breakfast
zh_CN: 早餐

en: CSV Delimiter
zh_CN: CSV 分隔符

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot merge with child object!
zh_CN: 无法与子对象合并！

en: Cannot merge with the same object!
zh_CN: 无法与同一对象合并！

en: Cannot modify Space owner permission.
zh_CN: 无法修改空间所有者权限。

en: Cannot move an object to itself!
zh_CN: 无法将对象移动到自身！

en: Cascade
zh_CN: 串联

en: Cell
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Changes saved!
zh_CN: 更改已保存！

en: Click the following link to activate your account:
zh_CN: 点击以下链接激活您的帐户：

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Color of the top navigation bar. Not all colors work with all themes, just try them out!
zh_CN: 顶部导航栏的颜色。并非所有的颜色都适用于所有的主题，只要试一试就可以了!

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment saved!
zh_CN: 评论已保存！

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm E-mail Address
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件地址

en: Connect %(provider)s
zh_CN: 连接 %(provider)s

en: Connection Refused.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Cook Log
zh_CN: 烹饪记录

en: Cookbook
zh_CN: 菜谱

en: Cookbook Setup
zh_CN: 安装菜谱

en: Could not delete this storage backend as it is used in at least one monitor.
zh_CN: 无法删除此存储后端，因为它至少在一台显示器中使用。

en: Could not parse template code.
zh_CN: 无法解析模板代码。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Space
zh_CN: 创建空间

en: Create Superuser account
zh_CN: 创建超级用户帐号

en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create an Account
zh_CN: 创建帐号

en: Create your own recipe space.
zh_CN: 创建你自己的菜谱空间。

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Custom Filters
zh_CN: 自定义筛选

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Days of recent shopping list entries to display.
zh_CN: 显示最近几天的购物清单列表。

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Delay Hours
zh_CN: 默认延迟时间

en: Default Unit to be used when inserting a new ingredient into a recipe.
zh_CN: 在菜谱中插入新食材时使用的默认单位。

en: Default number of hours to delay a shopping list entry.
zh_CN: 延迟购物清单条目的默认小时数。

en: Default page
zh_CN: 默认页面

en: Default unit
zh_CN: 默认单位

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete original file
zh_CN: 删除原文件

en: Delimiter to use for CSV exports.
zh_CN: 用于 CSV 导出的分隔符。

en: Determines how fuzzy a search is if it uses trigram similarity matching (e.g. low values mean more typos are ignored).
zh_CN: 确定使用三元图相似性匹配时搜索的模糊程度（例如，较低的值意味着忽略更多的打字错误）。

en: Dinner
zh_CN: 晚餐

en: Discovery
zh_CN: 探索

en: Display nutritional energy amounts in joules instead of calories
zh_CN: 用焦耳来显示营养能量而不是卡路里

en: Do you really want to remove the selected e-mail address?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除选定的电子邮件地址吗？

en: E-mail Addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Ingredients
zh_CN: 编辑食材

en: Edit Recipe
zh_CN: 编辑菜谱

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email address already taken!
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址已被注册！

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enables support for fractions in ingredient amounts (e.g. convert decimals to fractions automatically)
zh_CN: 启用对食材数量的分数支持（例如自动将小数转换为分数）

en: Error saving changes!
zh_CN: 保存更改时出错！

en: Error synchronizing with Storage
zh_CN: 与存储同步时出错

en: Everything is fine!
zh_CN: 一切都好！

en: Exclude On Hand
zh_CN: 排除现有

en: Exclude ingredients that are on hand.
zh_CN: 排除现有食材。

en: Existing shopping list to update
zh_CN: 要更新现有的购物清单

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Recipes
zh_CN: 导出菜谱

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External Recipes
zh_CN: 外部菜谱

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Fields on food that should be inherited by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下应继承的食物上的字段。

en: Fields to 'fuzzy' search. (e.g. searching for 'recpie' will find 'recipe'.)  Note: this option will conflict with 'web' and 'raw' methods of search.
zh_CN: “模糊”搜索字段。（例如搜索“recpie”将会找到“recipe”。）注意：此选项将与“web”和“raw”搜索方法冲突。

en: Fields to full text search.  Note: 'web', 'phrase', and 'raw' search methods only function with fulltext fields.
zh_CN: 全文搜索字段。“web”、“phrase”和“raw”搜索方法仅适用于全文字段。

en: Fields to search for beginning of word matches. (e.g. searching for 'sa' will return 'salad' and 'sandwich')
zh_CN: 用于搜索开头匹配的字段。（如搜索“sa”会返回“salad”和“sandwich”）

en: Fields to search for partial matches.  (e.g. searching for 'Pie' will return 'pie' and 'piece' and 'soapie')
zh_CN: 用于搜索部分匹配的字段。（如搜索“Pie”会返回“pie”、“piece”和“soapie”）

en: Fields to search ignoring accents.  Selecting this option can improve or degrade search quality depending on language
zh_CN: 忽略搜索字段的重音。此选项会因语言差异导致搜索质量产生变化

en: File ID
zh_CN: 文件编号

en: File uploads are not enabled for this Space.
zh_CN: 未为此空间启用文件上传。

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter recipes cooked X times or more.  Negative values returns cooked less than X times
zh_CN: 筛选烹饪 X 次或更多次的食谱。  负值返回烹饪少于 X 次

en: Filter recipes created on or after YYYY-MM-DD. Prepending - filters on or before date.
zh_CN: 筛选在 YYYY-MM-DD 或之后创建的食谱。 前置 - 在日期或日期之前过滤。

en: Filter recipes last cooked on or after YYYY-MM-DD. Prepending - filters on or before date.
zh_CN: 筛选最后烹饪在 YYYY-MM-DD 当天或之后的食谱。 前置 - 在日期或日期之前筛选。

en: Filter recipes lasts viewed on or after YYYY-MM-DD. Prepending - filters on or before date.
zh_CN: 筛选最后查看时间是在 YYYY-MM-DD 或之后的食谱。 前置 - 在日期或日期之前筛选。

en: Filter recipes that can be made with OnHand food. [true/<b>false</b>]
zh_CN: 筛选可以直接用手制作的食谱。 [真/<b>假</b>]

en: Filter recipes updated on or after YYYY-MM-DD. Prepending - filters on or before date.
zh_CN: 筛选在 YYYY-MM-DD 或之后更新的食谱。 前置 - 在日期或日期之前筛选。

en: Filter shopping list entries on checked.  [true, false, both, <b>recent</b>]<br>  - recent includes unchecked items and recently completed items.
zh_CN: 在选中时筛选购物清单列表。  [真, 假, 两者都有, <b>最近</b>]<br>  - 最近包括未选中的项目和最近完成的项目。

en: Filter shopping list to only include supermarket categories.
zh_CN: 筛选购物清单仅包含超市分类。

en: Filter to Supermarket
zh_CN: 按超市筛选

en: Find what you need even if your search or the recipe contains typos. Might return more results than needed to make sure you find what you are looking for.
zh_CN: 即使你的搜索或菜谱中有拼写错误，也要找到你需要的东西。可能会返回比需要更多的结果，以确保你找到所需的内容。

en: Food
zh_CN: 食物

en: Food Alias
zh_CN: 食物别名

en: Food IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with all of the foods.
zh_CN: 食谱中食物带有ID。排除包含所有食物的食谱。

en: Food IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with any of the foods.
zh_CN: 食谱中食物带有ID。排除包含任一食物的食谱。

en: Food IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with all of the foods.
zh_CN: 食谱中食物带有ID。返回包含任何食物的食谱。

en: Food IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with any of the foods
zh_CN: 食谱中食物带有ID。并可添加多个食物

en: Foods
zh_CN: 食物

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll send you an e-mail allowing you to reset it.
zh_CN: 忘记密码了吗？请在下面输入你的电子邮件地址，我们将向你发送一封电子邮件，允许你重新设置密码。

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Full Text
zh_CN: 全文

en: Fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Fuzzy Lookups
zh_CN: 模糊查找

en: Fuzzy Search
zh_CN: 模糊搜索

en: Fuzzy search is not compatible with this search method!
zh_CN: 模糊搜索与此搜索方法不兼容！

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Headers
zh_CN: 标题

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: I accept the follwoing
zh_CN: 我接受以下

en: ID of book a recipe should be in. For multiple repeat parameter.
zh_CN: 烹饪书应该在食谱中具有ID。并且可以添加多本。

en: ID of food a recipe should have. For multiple repeat parameter.
zh_CN: 食谱中食物带有ID。并可添加多个食物。

en: ID of keyword a recipe should have. For multiple repeat parameter. Equivalent to keywords_or
zh_CN: 菜谱应包含的关键字 ID。 对于多个重复参数。 相当于keywords_or

en: ID of recipe a step is part of. For multiple repeat parameter.
zh_CN: 食谱中的步骤ID。 对于多个重复参数。

en: ID of unit a recipe should have.
zh_CN: 食谱应具有单一ID。

en: ID of unit to use for the shopping list
zh_CN: 用于购物清单的单位识别符

en: If only internal recipes should be returned. [true/<b>false</b>]
zh_CN: 只返回内部食谱。 [true/<b>false</b>]

en: If the link does not work use the following code to manually join the space:
zh_CN: 如果链接不起作用，请使用下面的代码手动加入空间：

en: If you do want to configure the search you can read about the different options <a href="/docs/search/">here</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你想要配置搜索，可以在 <a href="/docs/search/">这里</a> 阅读不同的选项。

en: If you want to be able to create and see comments underneath recipes.
zh_CN: 如果你希望能够在菜谱下面创建并看到评论。

en: Ignore Accent
zh_CN: 忽略重音

en: Images & Links
zh_CN: 图片和链接

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Log
zh_CN: 导入日志

en: Import Recipe
zh_CN: 导入菜谱

en: Import Recipes
zh_CN: 导入菜谱

en: Import all
zh_CN: 全部导入

en: Import new Recipe
zh_CN: 导入新菜谱

en: Imported %s recipes.
zh_CN: 导入了%s菜谱。

en: Imported from
zh_CN: 导入

en: Imported new recipe!
zh_CN: 导入新菜谱！

en: Importer expected a .zip file. Did you choose the correct importer type for your data ?
zh_CN: 需要一个 .zip 文件。你是否为数据选择了正确的导入器类型？

en: Importing Recipes
zh_CN: 导入配方

en: Importing is not implemented for this provider
zh_CN: 此提供程序未实现导入

en: In order to prevent spam, the requested email was not send. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_CN: 为了防止垃圾邮件，所要求的电子邮件没有被发送。请等待几分钟后再试。

en: Include Related
zh_CN: 包括相关

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Ingredient Editor
zh_CN: 食材编辑器

en: Ingredient decimal places
zh_CN: 食材小数位

en: Ingredients
zh_CN: 食材

en: Internal Recipes
zh_CN: 内部菜谱

en: Invalid Url
zh_CN: 无效网址

en: Invite Link
zh_CN: 邀请链接

en: Invite Link not valid or already used!
zh_CN: 邀请链接无效或已使用！

en: Invite Links
zh_CN: 邀请链接

en: Join Space
zh_CN: 加入空间

en: Join an existing space.
zh_CN: 加入一个现有的空间。

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keyword Alias
zh_CN: 关键词别名

en: Keyword IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with all of the keywords.
zh_CN: 允许多个关键字 ID。 排除带有所有关键字的食谱。

en: Keyword IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with any of the keywords.
zh_CN: 允许多个关键字 ID。 排除带有任一关键字的食谱。

en: Keyword IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with all of the keywords.
zh_CN: 允许多个关键字 ID。 返回带有所有关键字的食谱。

en: Keyword IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with any of the keywords
zh_CN: 允许多个关键字 ID。 返回带有任一关键字的食谱

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last cooked
zh_CN: 最近烹饪

en: Last viewed
zh_CN: 最近查看

en: Leave Space
zh_CN: 留出空间

en: Leave empty for dropbox and enter app password for nextcloud.
zh_CN: Dropbox 留空并输入 Nextcloud 应用密码。

en: Leave empty for dropbox and enter only base url for nextcloud (<code>/remote.php/webdav/</code> is added automatically)
zh_CN: Dropbox 留空并输入基础 Nextcloud 网址（<code>/remote.php/webdav/</code> 会自动添加）

en: Leave empty for nextcloud and enter api token for dropbox.
zh_CN: Nextcloud 留空并输入 Dropbox API 令牌。

en: Left-handed mode
zh_CN: 左手模式

en: Line breaks are inserted by adding two spaces after the end of a line
zh_CN: 通过在行尾后添加两个空格插入换行符

en: Links can be formatted with Markdown. This application also allows to paste links directly into markdown fields without any formatting.
zh_CN: 链接可以使用 Markdown 格式化。此应用程序还允许粘贴链接到 markdown 字段而无需格式化。

en: List
zh_CN: 清单

en: List Prefix
zh_CN: 清单前缀

en: List of ingredient IDs from the recipe to add, if not provided all ingredients will be added.
zh_CN: 要添加的食谱中食材识别符列表，不提供则添加所有食材。

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Lists can ordered or unordered. It is <b>important to leave a blank line before the list!</b>
zh_CN: 列表可以是有序或无序的。重要的是 <b>在列表前留下一个空行！</b>

en: Log Cooking
zh_CN: 烹饪记录

en: Log in to view recipes
zh_CN: 登录查看菜谱

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 遗失密码？

en: Lunch
zh_CN: 午餐

en: Make Primary
zh_CN: 当做主要

en: Makes the navbar stick to the top of the page.
zh_CN: 使导航栏悬浮在页面的顶部。

en: Malformed Invite Link supplied!
zh_CN: 提供了格式错误的邀请链接！

en: Manage External Storage
zh_CN: 管理外部存储

en: Manage Subscription
zh_CN: 管理订阅

en: Manage watched Folders
zh_CN: 管理关注的文件夹

en: Mark food 'On Hand' when checked off shopping list.
zh_CN: 在核对购物清单时，将食物标记为“入手”。

en: Markdown Guide
zh_CN: Markdown 手册

en: Markdown Info
zh_CN: Markdown 信息

en: Markdown tables are hard to create by hand. It is recommended to use a table editor like <a href="https://www.tablesgenerator.com/markdown_tables" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">this one.</a>
zh_CN: Markdown 表格难以手写。推荐使用像 <a href="https://www.tablesgenerator.com/markdown_tables" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">这个</a> 的表格编辑器。

en: Maximum file storage for space in MB. 0 for unlimited, -1 to disable file upload.
zh_CN: 空间的最大文件存储量，单位为 MB。0表示无限制，-1表示禁止上传文件。

en: Maximum number of users for this space reached.
zh_CN: 已达到该空间的最大用户数。

en: Meal Plan View
zh_CN: 膳食计划视图

en: Meal-Plan
zh_CN: 膳食计划

en: Media Serving
zh_CN: 媒体服务

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监测

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name Settings
zh_CN: 名字设置

en: Name already taken.
zh_CN: 名字已被占用。

en: Navbar color
zh_CN: 导航栏颜色

en: Never cooked before.
zh_CN: 从来没有烹饪。

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Recipe
zh_CN: 新菜谱

en: No Permission
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: No Permissions
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: No usable data could be found.
zh_CN: 找不到可用的数据。

en: No {self.basename} with id {parent} exists
zh_CN: 不存在 ID 为 {parent} 的 {self.basename}

en: No {self.basename} with id {pk} exists
zh_CN: 不存在ID是 {pk} 的 {self.basename}

en: No {self.basename} with id {target} exists
zh_CN: 不存在 ID 为 {pk} 的 {self.basename}

en: Notes
zh_CN: 说明

en: Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 无事可做。

en: Number of decimals to round ingredients.
zh_CN: 四舍五入食材的小数点数量。

en: Number of objects
zh_CN: 对象数

en: Nutritional Information
zh_CN: 营养信息

en: Objects stats
zh_CN: 对象统计

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好的

en: On this Page you can manage all storage folder locations that should be monitored and synced.
zh_CN: 在此页面上，你可以管理应该监视和同步的所有存储文件夹位置。

en: One of queryset or hash_key must be provided
zh_CN: 必须提供 queryset 或 hash_key 之一

en: Only Postgresql databases use full text search, no index to rebuild
zh_CN: 仅 PostgreSQL 数据库使用全文搜索，没有重建索引

en: Open Recipe
zh_CN: 打开菜谱

en: Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other meals on this day
zh_CN: 这天的其他餐点

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Parameter updated_at incorrectly formatted
zh_CN: 参数 updated_at 格式不正确

en: Partial Match
zh_CN: 部分匹配

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Password reset is disabled on this instance.
zh_CN: 该实例上的密码重置被禁用。

en: Passwords dont match!
zh_CN: 密码不匹配！

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Perfect for large Databases
zh_CN: 非常适合大型数据库

en: Phrase
zh_CN: 短语

en: Plan sharing
zh_CN: 计划分享

en: Please confirm that
                <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> is an e-mail address for user %(user_display)s
                .
zh_CN: 请确认
                <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> 是用户 %(user_display)s 的电子邮件地址
                .

en: Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 请联系你的管理员。

en: Precise
zh_CN: 精确

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Prefix to add when copying list to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将清单复制到剪贴板时要添加的前缀。

en: Preparation Time
zh_CN: 准备时间

en: Preparation time ca.
zh_CN: 准备时间约

en: Preparation time in minutes
zh_CN: 准备时间（分钟）

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护的

en: Providing a list_recipe ID and servings of 0 will delete that shopping list.
zh_CN: 提供一个菜谱列表识别符或份数为0将删除该购物清单。

en: Query string matched (fuzzy) against object name.
zh_CN: 请求参数与对象名称匹配（模糊）。

en: Query string matched (fuzzy) against recipe name. In the future also fulltext search.
zh_CN: 请求参数与食谱名称匹配（模糊）。 未来会添加全文搜索。

en: Rating a recipe should have or greater. [0 - 5] Negative value filters rating less than.
zh_CN: 配方的评分范围从 0 到 5。

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: Re-send Verification
zh_CN: 重新发送验证

en: Rebuilds full text search index on Recipe
zh_CN: 在菜谱上重建全文搜索索引

en: Recent Days
zh_CN: 最近几天

en: Recipe
zh_CN: 菜谱

en: Recipe Book
zh_CN: 菜谱书

en: Recipe Books
zh_CN: 菜谱书

en: Recipe Home
zh_CN: 菜谱主页

en: Recipe Image
zh_CN: 菜谱图像

en: Recipe Imports
zh_CN: 食谱导入

en: Recipe index rebuild complete.
zh_CN: 菜谱索引重建完成。

en: Recipe index rebuild failed.
zh_CN: 菜谱索引重建失败。

en: Recipe sharing link has been disabled! For additional information please contact the page administrator.
zh_CN: 菜谱共享链接已被禁用！有关更多信息，请与页面管理员联系。

en: Recipes
zh_CN: 菜谱

en: Recipes without Keywords
zh_CN: 菜谱没有关键字

en: Recipes, foods, shopping lists and more are organized in spaces of one or more people.
zh_CN: 菜谱、食物、购物清单等都组织在一个人或多个人的空间中。

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Report a Bug
zh_CN: 报告一个错误

en: Reporting share links is not enabled for this instance. Please notify the page administrator to report problems.
zh_CN: 未为此实例启用报告共享链接。请通知页面管理员报告问题。

en: Reset Food Inheritance
zh_CN: 重置食物材料

en: Reset My Password
zh_CN: 重置我的密码

en: Reset Search
zh_CN: 重置搜索

en: Reset all food to inherit the fields configured.
zh_CN: 重置所有食物以继承配置的字段。

en: Returns new results first in search results. [true/<b>false</b>]
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中首先返回新结果。 [是/<b>否</b>]

en: Returns the results in randomized order. [true/<b>false</b>]
zh_CN: 按随机排序返回结果。 [true/<b> false </b>]

en: Returns the shopping list entries sorted by supermarket category order.
zh_CN: 返回按超市分类排序的购物清单列表。

en: Returns the shopping list entry with a primary key of id.  Multiple values allowed.
zh_CN: 返回主键为 id 的购物清单条目。 允许多个值。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Fields
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search Index
zh_CN: 搜索索引

en: Search Method
zh_CN: 搜索方法

en: Search Methods
zh_CN: 搜索方法

en: Search Settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

en: Search String
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Search recipe ...
zh_CN: 搜索菜谱……

en: Search style
zh_CN: 搜索风格

en: Search-Settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Section
zh_CN: 部分

en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Select type method of search.  Click <a href="/docs/search/">here</a> for full description of choices.
zh_CN: 选择搜索类型方法。   <a href="/docs/search/">点击此处</a> 查看选项的完整说明。

en: Serving media files directly using gunicorn/python is <b>not recommend</b>!
                Please follow the steps described
                <a href="https://github.com/vabene1111/recipes/releases/tag/0.8.1">here</a> to update
                your installation.
zh_CN: <b>不推荐</b> 使用 gunicorn/python 提供媒体文件。
                请按照 <a href="https://github.com/vabene1111/recipes/releases/tag/0.8.1">这里</a> 描述的步骤操作更新安装。

en: Servings
zh_CN: 份量

en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Setting to 0 will disable auto sync. When viewing a shopping list the list is updated every set seconds to sync changes someone else might have made. Useful when shopping with multiple people but might use a little bit of mobile data. If lower than instance limit it is reset when saving.
zh_CN: 设置为0将禁用自动同步。当查看购物清单时，清单会每隔几秒钟更新一次，以同步其他人可能做出的改变。在与多人一起购物时很有用，但可能会消耗一点移动数据。如果低于实例限制，它将在保存时被重置。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: Share Shopping List
zh_CN: 分享购物清单

en: Shared with
zh_CN: 分享自

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: Shopping Categories
zh_CN: 购物类别

en: Shopping List
zh_CN: 采购单

en: Shopping Settings
zh_CN: 购物设置

en: Shopping list auto sync period
zh_CN: 购物清单自动同步周期

en: Shopping-Settings
zh_CN: 购物设置

en: Show Log
zh_CN: 显示记录

en: Show Recipes
zh_CN: 显示菜谱

en: Show recent recipes
zh_CN: 显示最近的菜谱

en: Show recently viewed recipes on search page.
zh_CN: 在搜索页面上显示最近查看的菜谱。

en: Show recipe counts on search filters
zh_CN: 显示搜索筛选器上的食谱计数

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign In Via %(provider)s
zh_CN: 通过 %(provider)s 登录

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Sign Up Closed
zh_CN: 注册已关闭

en: Sign in using
zh_CN: 登录使用

en: Signup
zh_CN: 注册

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简明

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Social Login
zh_CN: 关联登录

en: Social Network Login Failure
zh_CN: 社交网络登录失败

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Space Membership
zh_CN: 成员

en: Space Settings
zh_CN: 空间设置

en: Space:
zh_CN: 空间：

en: Start your own recipe space and invite other users to it.
zh_CN: 创建自己的食谱空间，并邀请其他用户加入。

en: Starts With
zh_CN: 起始于

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Sticky navbar
zh_CN: 悬浮导航栏

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage Backend
zh_CN: 存储后端

en: Storage UID
zh_CN: 存储 UID

en: Storage saved!
zh_CN: 存储已保存！

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Successfully joined space.
zh_CN: 成功加入空间。

en: Supermarket
zh_CN: 超市

en: Supermarket Category
zh_CN: 超市类型

en: Supermarkets
zh_CN: 超市

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync Now!
zh_CN: 现在同步！

en: Sync successful!
zh_CN: 同步成功！

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: Take me Home
zh_CN: 回到主页

en: Tandoor Recipes Invite
zh_CN: 泥炉食谱邀请

en: Tandoor Recipes is an Open Source recipe manager. Check it out on GitHub
zh_CN: 泥炉食谱是一个开源食谱管理器。 在 GitHub 上查看

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款及细则

en: The PDF Exporter is not enabled on this instance as it is still in an experimental state.
zh_CN: 此实例上未启用 PDF 导出器，因为它仍处于实验状态。

en: The following e-mail addresses are associated with your account:
zh_CN: 以下电子邮件地址与你的帐号相关联：

en: The following recipes were ignored because they already existed:
zh_CN: 以下菜谱被忽略了，因为它们已经存在了：

en: The invitation is valid until
zh_CN: 邀请有效期至

en: The page you are looking for could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到你要找的页面。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.
                        Please request a <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">new password reset</a>.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接无效，可能是因为它已经被使用。
                        请重新请求 <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">重设密码</a>。

en: The path must be in the following format
zh_CN: 路径必须采用以下格式

en: The recipes listed below are available for offline viewing because you have recently viewed them. Keep in mind that data might be outdated.
zh_CN: 下面列出的菜谱可以离线查看，因为你最近已经查看过了。请记住，数据可能是过时的。

en: The setup page can only be used to create the first user! If you have forgotten your superuser credentials please consult the django documentation on how to reset passwords.
zh_CN: 设置页面只能用于创建第一个用户！如果您忘记了超级用户凭据，请参阅 Django 文档，了解如何重置密码。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are many options to configure the search depending on your personal preferences.
zh_CN: 根据个人偏好，有许多选项可以配置搜索。

en: There was an error importing this recipe!
zh_CN: 导入此菜谱时出错！

en: There was an error updating this storage backend!
zh_CN: 更新此存储后端时出错！

en: This can take a few minutes, depending on the number of recipes in sync, please wait.
zh_CN: 这可能需要几分钟，取决于同步的菜谱数量，请等待。

en: This cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 这个不能撤销！

en: This e-mail confirmation link expired or is invalid. Please
                <a href="%(email_url)s">issue a new e-mail confirmation request</a>.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件确认链接已过期或无效。请
                <a href="%(email_url)s">发起新的电子邮件确认请求</a>。

en: This feature is not available in the demo version!
zh_CN: 此功能在演示版本中不可用！

en: This feature is not yet available in the hosted version of tandoor!
zh_CN: 此功能在泥炉的托管版本中尚不可用！

en: This is the default behavior
zh_CN: 这是默认行为

en: This text is bold
zh_CN: 这个文本是粗体的

en: This text is italic
zh_CN: 这个文本是斜体的

en: This will become an image
zh_CN: 这将变成一个图像

en: To join an existing space either enter your invite token or click on the invite link the space owner send you.
zh_CN: 要加入一个现有的空间，要么输入你的邀请令牌，要么单击空间所有者发送给你的邀请链接。

en: To prevent duplicates recipes with the same name as existing ones are ignored. Check this box to import everything.
zh_CN: 为防止重复，忽略与现有同名的菜谱。选中此框可导入所有内容（危险操作，请先备份）。

en: To start using this application you must first create a superuser account.
zh_CN: 要开始使用这个应用程序，你必须先创建一个超级用户帐号。

en: To use this search method you must select at least one full text search field!
zh_CN: 要使用此搜索方法，至少选择一个全文搜索字段！

en: Translate Tandoor
zh_CN: 翻译泥炉

en: URL Import
zh_CN: 链接导入

en: Unit Alias
zh_CN: 单位别名

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unordered List
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: Use KJ
zh_CN: 使用千焦

en: Use fractions
zh_CN: 使用分数

en: Use fuzzy matching on units, keywords and ingredients when editing and importing recipes.
zh_CN: 编辑和导入菜谱时，对单位、关键词和食材使用模糊匹配。

en: Use the token as an Authorization header prefixed by the word token as shown in the following examples:
zh_CN: 使用令牌作为授权标头，前缀为单词令牌，如以下示例所示：

en: User has been created, please login!
zh_CN: 用户已创建，请登录！

en: Users will see all items you add to your shopping list.  They must add you to see items on their list.
zh_CN: 用户将看到你添加到购物清单中的所有商品。他们必须将你添加到列表才能看到他们清单上的项目。

en: Users with whom newly created meal plans should be shared by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，将自动与用户共享新创建的膳食计划。

en: Users with whom to share shopping lists.
zh_CN: 与之共享购物清单的用户。

en: Usually you do <b>not need</b> to configure any of them and can just stick with either the default or one of the following presets.
zh_CN: 通常你 <b>不需要</b> 配置它们中的任何一个，只需使用默认设置或以下预设值之一。

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看记录

en: Waiting time
zh_CN: 等待时间

en: Waiting time (cooking/baking) in minutes
zh_CN: 等候（烹饪、烘焙等）时间（分钟）

en: Waiting time ca.
zh_CN: 等待时间约

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: We are sorry, but the sign up is currently closed.
zh_CN: 我们很抱歉，但目前注册已经结束。

en: We have sent you an e-mail. Please contact us if you do not receive it within a few minutes.
zh_CN: 我们已经向你发送了一封电子邮件。如果你在几分钟内没有收到，请联系我们。

en: Web
zh_CN: 网络

en: When adding a meal plan to the shopping list (manually or automatically), exclude ingredients that are on hand.
zh_CN: 将膳食计划（手动或自动）添加到购物清单时，排除现有食材。

en: When adding a meal plan to the shopping list (manually or automatically), include all related recipes.
zh_CN: 将膳食计划（手动或自动）添加到购物清单时，包括所有相关食谱。

en: When set to true will delete all food from active shopping lists.
zh_CN: 当设置为 true 时，将从活动的购物列表中删除所有食物。

en: Will optimize the UI for use with your left hand.
zh_CN: 将使用左手模式优化界面显示。

en: You are about to connect a new third party account from %(provider)s.
zh_CN: 你即将从 %(provider)s 连接一个新的第三方帐户。

en: You are about to sign in using a third party account from %(provider)s.
zh_CN: 你即将使用 %(provider)s 的第三方帐户登录。

en: You are about to use your
            %(provider_name)s account to login to
            %(site_name)s. As a final step, please complete the following form:
zh_CN: 你即将使用你的
            %(provider_name)s 账户登录
            %(site_name)s。 最后一步， 请填写以下表单：

en: You are currently offline!
zh_CN: 你目前处于离线状态！

en: You are not logged in and therefore cannot view this page!
zh_CN: 你没有登录，因此不能查看这个页面！

en: You are using the free version of Tandor
zh_CN: 你正在使用免费版的泥炉

en: You can either be invited into an existing space or create your own one.
zh_CN: 你可以被邀请进入现有空间，也可以创建自己的空间。

en: You can list default users to share recipes with in the settings.
zh_CN: 你可以在设置中列出默认用户来分享菜谱。

en: You can sign in to your account using any of the following third party
                accounts:
zh_CN: 你可以使用以下任何第三方登录您的帐户
                账户：

en: You can use any of the following providers to sign in.
zh_CN: 你可以使用以下任意提供程序来登录。

en: You can use both basic authentication and token based authentication to access the REST API.
zh_CN: 您可以使用基本身份验证和基于令牌的身份验证来访问表现层状态转换应用程序接口（REST API）。

en: You can use markdown to format this field. See the <a href="/docs/markdown/">docs here</a>
zh_CN: 可以使用 Markdown 设置此字段格式。<a href="/docs/markdown/">查看文档</a>

en: You cannot edit this storage!
zh_CN: 你不能编辑此存储空间！

en: You cannot interact with this object as it is not owned by you!
zh_CN: 你不能与此对象交互，因为它不属于你！

en: You currently do not have any e-mail address set up. You should really add an e-mail address so you can receive notifications, reset your password, etc.
zh_CN: 你目前没有设置任何电子邮件地址。你真的应该添加一个电子邮件地址，这样你就可以收到通知，重置你的密码等等。

en: You currently have no social network accounts connected to this account.
zh_CN: 你目前没有与此帐号连接的社交网络帐号。

en: You do not have any groups and therefor cannot use this application.
zh_CN: 你没有任何组，因此无法使用此应用程序。

en: You do not have the required permissions to perform this action!
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作所需的权限！

en: You do not have the required permissions to view this page or perform this action.
zh_CN: 你没有必要的权限来查看此页面或执行此操作。

en: You do not have the required permissions to view this page!
zh_CN: 你没有必要的权限来查看这个页面！

en: You have been invited by
zh_CN: 您已被邀请至

en: You have more users than allowed in your space.
zh_CN: 你的空间中的用户数超过了允许的数量。

en: You have reached the maximum number of recipes for your space.
zh_CN: 你已经达到了空间的菜谱的最大数量。

en: You have reached your file upload limit.
zh_CN: 你已达到文件上传的限制。

en: You have successfully created your own recipe space. Start by adding some recipes or invite other people to join you.
zh_CN: 你已成功创建自己的菜谱空间。 首先添加一些菜谱或邀请其他人加入。

en: You must provide at least a recipe or a title.
zh_CN: 你必须至少提供一份菜谱或一个标题。

en: You must select at least one field to search!
zh_CN: 你必须至少选择一个字段进行搜索！

en: You must supply a servings size
zh_CN: 你必须提供一些份量

en: Your Spaces
zh_CN: 你的空间

en: Your password is now changed.
zh_CN: 你的密码现在更改了。

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: by
zh_CN: 评论者

en: change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: next
zh_CN: 之后

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or by leaving a blank line in between.
zh_CN: 或者在中间留一个空行。

en: ordered list item
zh_CN: 有序列表项

en: previous
zh_CN: 之前

en: unordered list item
zh_CN: 无序列表项

en: {child.name} was moved successfully to parent {parent.name}
zh_CN: {child.name} 成功移动到父节点 {parent.name}

en: {child.name} was moved successfully to the root.
zh_CN: {child.name} 已成功移动到根目录。

en: {obj.name} was added to the shopping list.
zh_CN: {obj.name} 已添加到购物清单中。

en: {obj.name} was removed from the shopping list.
zh_CN: {obj.name} 已从购物清单中删除。

en: {source.name} was merged successfully with {target.name}
zh_CN: {source.name} 已成功与 {target.name} 合并
