en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (319 entries)

en: 
                Migrations should never fail!
                Failed migrations will likely cause major parts of the app to not function correctly.
                If a migration fails make sure you are on the latest version and if so please post the migration log and the overview below in a GitHub issue.
zh_Hant: 
                遷移不應該失敗！
                遷移失敗可能會導致應用程序的主要部分無法正常運行。
                如果遷移失敗，請確保你使用的是最新版本，如果是，請在GitHub問題中發布遷移日誌和下面的概述。

en: 
                This application is still running in debug mode. This is most likely not needed. Turn of debug mode by
                setting
                <code>DEBUG=0</code> int the <code>.env</code> configuration file.
zh_Hant: 
                此應用程序仍在調試模式下運行。這很可能是不需要的。通過
                設置
                <code>.env</code>配置文件中的<code>DEBUG=0</code>來關閉調試模式。

en: 
                You do not have a <code>SECRET_KEY</code> configured in your <code>.env</code> file. Django defaulted to the
                standard key
                provided with the installation which is publicly know and insecure! Please set
                <code>SECRET_KEY</code> int the <code>.env</code> configuration file.
zh_Hant: 
                你沒有在<code>.env</code>文件中配置<code>SECRET_KEY</code>。Django默認使用
                安裝時提供的標準密鑰，這是公開且不安全的！
                請在<code>.env</code>配置文件中設置
                <code>SECRET_KEY</code>。

en: 
                You need to execute <code>version.py</code> in your update script to generate version information (done automatically in docker).
zh_Hant: 
                你需要在更新腳本中執行<code>version.py</code>來生成版本信息（在docker中自動完成）。

en: 
                Your allowed hosts are configured to allow every host. This might be ok in some setups but should be avoided. Please see the docs about this.
zh_Hant: 
                你的允許主機配置為允許所有主機。在某些設置中這可能是可以的，但應該避免。請參閱有關此的文檔。

en: 
            Creating the best search experience is complicated and weighs heavily on your personal configuration.  
            Changing any of the search settings can have significant impact on the speed and quality of the results.
            Search Methods, Trigrams and Full Text Search configurations are only available if you are using Postgres for your database.
zh_Hant: 
            創建最佳搜索體驗是複雜的，並且在很大程度上取決於你的個人配置。
            更改任何搜索設置都會對結果的速度和質量產生重大影響。
            搜索方法、三元組和全文搜索配置僅在你使用Postgres作為數據庫時可用。

en: 
            Markdown is lightweight markup language that can be used to format plain text easily.
            This site uses the <a href="https://python-markdown.github.io/" target="_blank">Python Markdown</a> library to
            convert your text into nice looking HTML. Its full markdown documentation can be found
            <a href="https://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/syntax" target="_blank">here</a>.
            An incomplete but most likely sufficient documentation can be found below.
zh_Hant: 
            Markdown 是一種輕量級標記語言，可以用來輕鬆地格式化純文本。
            本站使用 <a href="https://python-markdown.github.io/" target="_blank">Python Markdown</a> 庫來
            將你的文本轉換成漂亮的 HTML。完整的 Markdown 文檔可以在
            <a href="https://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/syntax" target="_blank">這裡</a>找到。
            以下是一些不完整但可能足夠的文檔。

en:  
                Another approach to searching that also requires Postgresql is fuzzy search or trigram similarity. A trigram is a group of three consecutive characters.
                For example searching for 'apple' will create x trigrams 'app', 'ppl', 'ple' and will create a score of how closely words match the generated trigrams.
                One benefit of searching trigams is that a search for 'sandwich' will find misspelled words such as 'sandwhich' that would be missed by other methods.
zh_Hant:  
                另一種搜索方法也需要Postgresql，即模糊搜索或三元組相似性。三元組是一組三個連續的字符。
                例如，搜索'apple'將創建三元組'app'、'ppl'、'ple'，並創建一個分數來衡量單詞與生成的三元組的匹配程度。
                搜索三元組的一個好處是，搜索'sandwich'將找到拼寫錯誤的單詞，如'sandwhich'，這些單詞將被其他方法忽略。

en:  
                Full text searches attempt to normalize the words provided to match common variants.  For example: 'forked', 'forking', 'forks' will all normalize to 'fork'.
                There are several methods available, described below, that will control how the search behavior should react when multiple words are searched.
                Full technical details on how these operate can be viewed on <a href=https://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/textsearch-controls.html#TEXTSEARCH-PARSING-QUERIES>Postgresql's website.</a>
zh_Hant:  
                全文搜索嘗試將提供的單詞標準化以匹配常見變體。例如：'forked'、'forking'、'forks'都會標準化為'fork'。
                有幾種可用的方法，如下所述，將控制多個單詞搜索時的搜索行為。
                有關這些操作的完整技術細節可以在<a href=https://www.postgresql.org/docs/current/textsearch-controls.html#TEXTSEARCH-PARSING-QUERIES>Postgresql的網站</a>上查看。

en:  
                Phrase searches ignore punctuation, but will search for all of the words in the exact order provided.
                Searching for 'apple or flour' will only return a recipe that includes the exact phrase 'apple or flour' in any of the fields that have been selected for a full text search.
zh_Hant:  
                短語搜索會忽略標點符號，但會按提供的確切順序搜索所有單詞。
                搜索'apple or flour'將僅返回在選擇進行全文搜索的字段中包含確切短語'apple or flour'的食譜。

en:  
                Raw search is similar to Web except will take puncuation operators such as '|', '&' and '()'
zh_Hant:  
                原始搜索類似於網絡搜索，但會接受標點符號運算符，如'|'、'&'和'()'

en:  
                Simple searches ignore punctuation and common words such as 'the', 'a', 'and'. And will treat separate words as required.
                Searching for 'apple or flour' will return any recipe that includes both 'apple' and 'flour' anywhere in the fields that have been selected for a full text search.
zh_Hant:  
                簡單搜索會忽略標點符號和常見單詞，如'the'、'a'、'and'。並將根據需要處理單獨的單詞。
                搜索'apple or flour'將返回在選擇進行全文搜索的字段中包含'apple'和'flour'的任何食譜。

en:  
                Trigram search and Full Text Search both rely on database indexes to perform effectively.  
                You can rebuild the indexes on all fields in the Admin page for Recipes and selecting all recipes and running 'rebuild index for selected recipes'
                You can also rebuild indexes at the command line by executing the management command 'python manage.py rebuildindex'
zh_Hant:  
                三元組搜索和全文搜索都依賴於數據庫索引才能有效執行。
                你可以在食譜的管理頁面上重建所有字段的索引，選擇所有食譜並運行'為選定的食譜重建索引'
                你也可以通過執行管理命令'python manage.py rebuildindex'來重建索引

en:  
                Unaccent is a special case in that it enables searching a field 'unaccented' for each search style attempting to ignore accented values. 
                For example when you enable unaccent for 'Name' any search (starts with, contains, trigram) will attempt the search ignoring accented characters.
                
                For the other options, you can enable search on any or all fields and they will be combined together with an assumed 'OR'.
                For example enabling 'Name' for Starts With, 'Name' and 'Description' for Partial Match and 'Ingredients' and 'Keywords' for Full Search
                and searching for 'apple' will generate a search that will return recipes that have:
                - A recipe name that starts with 'apple'
                - OR a recipe name that contains 'apple'
                - OR a recipe description that contains 'apple'
                - OR a recipe that will have a full text search match ('apple' or 'apples') in ingredients
                - OR a recipe that will have a full text search match in Keywords
    
                Combining too many fields in too many types of search can have a negative impact on performance, create duplicate results or return unexpected results.
                For example, enabling fuzzy search or partial matches will interfere with web search methods.  
                Searching for 'apple -pie' with fuzzy search and full text search will return the recipe Apple Pie.  Though it is not included in the full text results, it does match the trigram results.
zh_Hant:  
                Unaccent是一種特殊情況，它使每種搜索樣式都能在搜索字段時忽略重音值。
                例如，當你為'Name'啟用Unaccent時，任何搜索（以...開始、包含、三元組）都會嘗試忽略重音字符進行搜索。
                
                對於其他選項，你可以啟用任何或所有字段的搜索，它們將與假設的'OR'一起組合。
                例如，啟用'Name'的以...開始，啟用'Name'和'Description'的部分匹配，啟用'Ingredients'和'Keywords'的全文搜索
                並搜索'apple'將生成一個搜索，返回包含以下內容的食譜：
                - 以'apple'開頭的食譜名稱
                - 或包含'apple'的食譜名稱
                - 或包含'apple'的食譜描述
                - 或在成分中進行全文搜索匹配（'apple'或'apples'）的食譜
                - 或在關鍵詞中進行全文搜索匹配的食譜
    
                在太多類型的搜索中組合太多字段會對性能產生負面影響，創建重複結果或返回意外結果。
                例如，啟用模糊搜索或部分匹配會干擾網絡搜索方法。
                使用模糊搜索和全文搜索搜索'apple -pie'將返回食譜Apple Pie。雖然它不包含在全文結果中，但它確實匹配三元組結果。

en:  
                Web searches simulate functionality found on many web search sites supporting special syntax.
                Placing quotes around several words will convert those words into a phrase.
                'or' is recognized as searching for the word (or phrase) immediately before 'or' OR the word (or phrase) directly after.
                '-' is recognized as searching for recipes that do not include the word (or phrase) that comes immediately after. 
                For example searching for 'apple pie' or cherry -butter will return any recipe that includes the phrase 'apple pie' or the word 'cherry' 
                in any field included in the full text search but exclude any recipe that has the word 'butter' in any field included.
zh_Hant:  
                網絡搜索模擬許多支持特殊語法的網絡搜索網站上的功能。
                在幾個單詞周圍加上引號將把這些單詞轉換為短語。
                'or'被認為是搜索'或'之前的單詞（或短語）或'或'之後的單詞（或短語）。
                '-'被認為是搜索不包含緊接其後的單詞（或短語）的食譜。
                例如，搜索'apple pie'或'cherry -butter'將返回在全文搜索中包含短語'apple pie'或單詞'cherry'的任何食譜，
                但排除在任何字段中包含單詞'butter'的任何食譜。

en:  to join their Tandoor Recipes space
zh_Hant:  加入他們的Tandoor Recipes空間

en: 404 Error
zh_Hant: 404錯誤

en: API Documentation
zh_Hant: API文檔

en: Accept Terms and Privacy
zh_Hant: 接受條款及隱私政策

en: Account Connections
zh_Hant: 賬戶連接

en: Add E-mail
zh_Hant: 添加電子郵件

en: Add E-mail Address
zh_Hant: 添加電子郵件地址

en: Add a 3rd Party Account
zh_Hant: 添加第三方賬戶

en: Advanced Search
zh_Hant: 高級搜索

en: Allergen
zh_Hant: 過敏原

en: Allowed Hosts
zh_Hant: 允許的主機

en: Already have an account?
zh_Hant: 已經有賬戶了？

en: Amount of food to add to the shopping list
zh_Hant: 添加到購物清單的食物數量

en: An email address is not required but if present the invite link will be sent to the user.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址不是必需的，但如果存在，邀請鏈接將被發送給用戶。

en: An error occurred attempting to merge {source.name} with {target.name}
zh_Hant: 嘗試將{source.name}與{target.name}合併時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred attempting to move
zh_Hant: 嘗試移動時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while attempting to login via your social network account.
zh_Hant: 嘗試通過你的社交網絡賬戶登錄時發生錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred during the import. Please make sure you have uploaded a valid file.
zh_Hant: 在導入過程中發生了一個意外的錯誤。請確認你上傳的文件是否有效。

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hant: 你確定要登出嗎？

en: Back
zh_Hant: 返回

en: Bad Token
zh_Hant: 無效的令牌

en: Bad URL Schema.
zh_Hant: 錯誤的URL架構。

en: Blockquotes are also possible
zh_Hant: 也可以使用引用

en: Book IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with all of the books.
zh_Hant: 書籍ID，多次重複。排除具有所有書籍的食譜。

en: Book IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with any of the books.
zh_Hant: 書籍ID，多次重複。排除具有任何書籍的食譜。

en: Book IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with all of the books.
zh_Hant: 書籍ID，多次重複。返回具有所有書籍的食譜。

en: Book IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with any of the books
zh_Hant: 書籍ID，多次重複。返回具有任何書籍的食譜

en: Books
zh_Hant: 烹飪手冊

en: Breakfast
zh_Hant: 早餐

en: Calories
zh_Hant: 卡路里

en: Cannot merge with child object!
zh_Hant: 不能與子對象合併！

en: Cannot merge with the same object!
zh_Hant: 不能與相同的對象合併！

en: Cannot modify Space owner permission.
zh_Hant: 無法修改空間所有者權限。

en: Cannot move an object to itself!
zh_Hant: 不能將對象移動到自身！

en: Carbohydrates
zh_Hant: 碳水化合物

en: Cell
zh_Hant: 單元格

en: Change Password
zh_Hant: 更改密碼

en: Click the following link to activate your account:
zh_Hant: 點擊以下鏈接激活你的賬戶：

en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Confirm E-mail Address
zh_Hant: 確認電子郵件地址

en: Connect %(provider)s
zh_Hant: 連接%(provider)s

en: Connection Refused.
zh_Hant: 連接被拒絕。

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Cookbook
zh_Hant: 菜譜

en: Cookbook Setup
zh_Hant: 食譜設置

en: Could not parse template code.
zh_Hant: 無法解析模板代碼。

en: Create Space
zh_Hant: 創建空間

en: Create Superuser account
zh_Hant: 創建超級用戶賬戶

en: Create User
zh_Hant: 創建用戶

en: Create an Account
zh_Hant: 創建賬戶

en: Create your own recipe space.
zh_Hant: 創建你自己的食譜空間。

en: Database
zh_Hant: 數據庫

en: Debug Mode
zh_Hant: 調試模式

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Description Replace
zh_Hant: 描述替換

en: Dinner
zh_Hant: 晚餐

en: Do you really want to remove the selected e-mail address?
zh_Hant: 你真的想要移除選定的電子郵件地址嗎？

en: E-mail Addresses
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: Email address already taken!
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址已被註冊！

en: Error synchronizing with Storage
zh_Hant: 與儲存同步時出錯

en: Everything is fine!
zh_Hant: 一切正常！

en: Existing shopping list to update
zh_Hant: 現有購物清單更新

en: Export
zh_Hant: 導出

en: Export Recipes
zh_Hant: 導出食譜

en: False
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Fat
zh_Hant: 脂肪

en: Favorite
zh_Hant: 收藏

en: File is above space limit
zh_Hant: 文件超過空間限制

en: File uploads are not enabled for this Space.
zh_Hant: 未為此空間啟用文件上傳。

en: Filter meal plans with MealType ID. For multiple repeat parameter.
zh_Hant: 按MealType ID篩選膳食計劃。對於多個重複參數。

en: Filter recipes that can be made with OnHand food. [true/<b>false</b>]
zh_Hant: 篩選可以用現有食物製作的食譜。[true/<b>false</b>]

en: Fixes foods with
zh_Hant: 修復具有重複屬性的食物

en: Food
zh_Hant: 食物

en: Food Alias
zh_Hant: 食物別名

en: Food IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with all of the foods.
zh_Hant: 食物ID，多次重複。排除具有所有食物的食譜。

en: Food IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with any of the foods.
zh_Hant: 食物ID，多次重複。排除具有任何食物的食譜。

en: Food IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with all of the foods.
zh_Hant: 食物ID，多次重複。返回具有所有食物的食譜。

en: Food IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with any of the foods
zh_Hant: 食物ID，多次重複。返回具有任何食物的食譜

en: Food Replace
zh_Hant: 食物替換

en: Forgot Password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼？

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll send you an e-mail allowing you to reset it.
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼了嗎？在下方輸入你的電子郵件地址，我們會發送一封電子郵件讓你重置密碼。

en: Formatting
zh_Hant: 格式化

en: Goal
zh_Hant: 目標

en: Header
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Headers
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Hello
zh_Hant: 你好

en: Hide
zh_Hant: 隱藏

en: I accept the follwoing
zh_Hant: 我接受以下

en: I made this
zh_Hant: 我做了這個

en: ID of book a recipe should be in. For multiple repeat parameter.
zh_Hant: 食譜應在的書籍ID。對於多個重複參數。

en: ID of food a recipe should have. For multiple repeat parameter.
zh_Hant: 食譜應具有的食物ID。對於多個重複參數。

en: ID of keyword a recipe should have. For multiple repeat parameter. Equivalent to keywords_or
zh_Hant: 食譜應具有的關鍵詞ID。對於多個重複參數。相當於keywords_or

en: ID of recipe a step is part of. For multiple repeat parameter.
zh_Hant: 步驟所屬的食譜ID。對於多個重複參數。

en: ID of unit a recipe should have.
zh_Hant: 食譜應具有的單位ID。

en: ID of unit to use for the shopping list
zh_Hant: 用於購物清單的單位ID

en: If only internal recipes should be returned. [true/<b>false</b>]
zh_Hant: 是否僅返回內部食譜。[true/<b>false</b>]

en: If the link does not work use the following code to manually join the space:
zh_Hant: 如果鏈接無法使用，請使用以下代碼手動加入空間：

en: Images & Links
zh_Hant: 圖片和鏈接

en: Import Recipe
zh_Hant: 導入食譜

en: Imported %s recipes.
zh_Hant: 導入了%s食譜。

en: Imported from
zh_Hant: 導入

en: Importer expected a .zip file. Did you choose the correct importer type for your data ?
zh_Hant: 導入需要一個 .zip 文件。你是否為數據選擇了正確的導入器類型？

en: Importing is not implemented for this provider
zh_Hant: 此提供程序未實現導入

en: In order to prevent spam, the requested email was not send. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh_Hant: 為了防止垃圾郵件，所要求的電子郵件沒有被發送。請等待幾分鐘後再試。

en: Info
zh_Hant: 信息

en: Instruction Replace
zh_Hant: 指示替換

en: Invalid Url
zh_Hant: 無效的URL

en: Join Space
zh_Hant: 加入空間

en: Join an existing space.
zh_Hant: 加入現有空間。

en: Keyword
zh_Hant: 關鍵詞

en: Keyword Alias
zh_Hant: 關鍵詞別名

en: Keyword IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with all of the keywords.
zh_Hant: 關鍵詞ID，多次重複。排除具有所有關鍵詞的食譜。

en: Keyword IDs, repeat for multiple. Exclude recipes with any of the keywords.
zh_Hant: 關鍵詞ID，多次重複。排除具有任何關鍵詞的食譜。

en: Keyword IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with all of the keywords.
zh_Hant: 關鍵詞ID，多次重複。返回具有所有關鍵詞的食譜。

en: Keyword IDs, repeat for multiple. Return recipes with any of the keywords
zh_Hant: 關鍵詞ID，多次重複。返回具有任何關鍵詞的食譜

en: Last viewed
zh_Hant: 最近查看

en: Line breaks are inserted by adding two spaces after the end of a line
zh_Hant: 在行尾添加兩個空格來插入換行

en: Links can be formatted with Markdown. This application also allows to paste links directly into markdown fields without any formatting.
zh_Hant: 鏈接可以用 Markdown 格式化。此應用程序還允許將鏈接直接粘貼到 Markdown 字段中而無需任何格式化。

en: List of ingredient IDs from the recipe to add, if not provided all ingredients will be added.
zh_Hant: 從食譜中添加的成分ID列表，如果未提供，將添加所有成分。

en: Lists
zh_Hant: 列表

en: Lists can ordered or unordered. It is <b>important to leave a blank line before the list!</b>
zh_Hant: 列表可以是有序或無序的。<b>在列表前留一個空行很重要！</b>

en: Log in to view recipes
zh_Hant: 登錄以查看食譜

en: Login
zh_Hant: 登錄

en: Lost your password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼？

en: Lunch
zh_Hant: 午餐

en: Make Primary
zh_Hant: 設為主要

en: Manage recipes, shopping list, meal plans and more.
zh_Hant: 管理食譜、購物清單、膳食計劃等。

en: Markdown Info
zh_Hant: Markdown 信息

en: Markdown tables are hard to create by hand. It is recommended to use a table editor like <a href="https://www.tablesgenerator.com/markdown_tables" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">this one.</a>
zh_Hant: Markdown 表格很難手動創建。建議使用像<a href="https://www.tablesgenerator.com/markdown_tables" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">這樣的表格編輯器。</a>

en: Maximum file storage for space in MB. 0 for unlimited, -1 to disable file upload.
zh_Hant: 空間的最大文件存儲量，單位為 MB。0表示無限製，-1表示禁止上傳文件。

en: Maximum number of users for this space reached.
zh_Hant: 已達到該空間的最大用戶數。

en: Meal-Plan
zh_Hant: 膳食計劃

en: Media Serving
zh_Hant: 媒體服務

en: Migrations
zh_Hant: 遷移

en: Name Replace
zh_Hant: 名稱替換

en: Name already taken.
zh_Hant: 名字已被占用。

en: Never Unit
zh_Hant: 禁用單位識別

en: New Recipe
zh_Hant: 新食譜

en: No Permission
zh_Hant: 無權限

en: No Permissions
zh_Hant: 無權限

en: No usable data could be found.
zh_Hant: 找不到可用的數據。

en: No {self.basename} with id {parent} exists
zh_Hant: 不存在id為{parent}的{self.basename}

en: No {self.basename} with id {pk} exists
zh_Hant: 不存在id為{pk}的{self.basename}

en: No {self.basename} with id {target} exists
zh_Hant: 不存在id為{target}的{self.basename}

en: Notes
zh_Hant: 說明

en: Nothing to do.
zh_Hant: 無事可做。

en: Nutrition
zh_Hant: 營養

en: Nutritional Information
zh_Hant: 營養資訊

en: Offline
zh_Hant: 離線

en: Ok
zh_Hant: 好的

en: Only Postgresql databases use full text search, no index to rebuild
zh_Hant: 只有Postgresql數據庫使用全文搜索，無需重建索引

en: Ordered List
zh_Hant: 有序列表

en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Owner
zh_Hant: 擁有者

en: Parameter updated_at incorrectly formatted
zh_Hant: 參數updated_at格式不正確

en: Password Reset
zh_Hant: 重置密碼

en: Password reset is disabled on this instance.
zh_Hant: 此實例上已禁用密碼重置。

en: Passwords dont match!
zh_Hant: 密碼不匹配！

en: Phrase
zh_Hant: 短語

en: Plan
zh_Hant: 計劃

en: Please confirm that
                <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> is an e-mail address for user %(user_display)s
                .
zh_Hant: 請確認
                <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> 是用戶 %(user_display)s 的電子郵件地址
                。

en: Please contact your administrator.
zh_Hant: 請聯繫你的管理員。

en: PostgreSQL %(v)s is deprecated.  Upgrade to a fully supported version!
zh_Hant: PostgreSQL %(v)s已被棄用。升級到完全支持的版本！

en: Preparation Time
zh_Hant: 準備時間

en: Price
zh_Hant: 價格

en: Primary
zh_Hant: 主要

en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 隱私政策

en: Proteins
zh_Hant: 蛋白質

en: Providing a list_recipe ID and servings of 0 will delete that shopping list.
zh_Hant: 提供一個list_recipe ID和0份量將刪除該購物清單。

en: Query string matched (fuzzy) against object name.
zh_Hant: 查詢字符串與對象名稱模糊匹配。

en: Query string matched (fuzzy) against recipe name. In the future also fulltext search.
zh_Hant: 查詢字符串與食譜名稱模糊匹配。未來還將進行全文搜索。

en: Raw
zh_Hant: 原始

en: Re-send Verification
zh_Hant: 重新發送驗證

en: Rebuilds full text search index on Recipe
zh_Hant: 重建食譜的全文搜索索引

en: Recipe
zh_Hant: 食譜

en: Recipe Home
zh_Hant: 食譜首頁

en: Recipe index rebuild complete.
zh_Hant: 食譜索引重建完成。

en: Recipe index rebuild failed.
zh_Hant: 食譜索引重建失敗。

en: Recipe sharing link has been disabled! For additional information please contact the page administrator.
zh_Hant: 食譜共享鏈接已被禁用！如需更多信息，請聯繫頁面管理員。

en: Recipe source:
zh_Hant: 食譜來源：

en: Recipes
zh_Hant: 食譜

en: Recipes, foods, shopping lists and more are organized in spaces of one or more people.
zh_Hant: 食譜、食物、購物清單等由一個或多個人的空間組織。

en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

en: Report a Bug
zh_Hant: 報告一個錯誤

en: Reporting share links is not enabled for this instance. Please notify the page administrator to report problems.
zh_Hant: 此實例未啟用報告共享鏈接。請通知頁面管理員報告問題。

en: Reset My Password
zh_Hant: 重置我的密碼

en: Reset Search
zh_Hant: 重置搜索

en: Returns new results first in search results. [true/<b>false</b>]
zh_Hant: 在搜索結果中首先返回新結果。[true/<b>false</b>]

en: Returns the results in randomized order. [true/<b>false</b>]
zh_Hant: 以隨機順序返回結果。[true/<b>false</b>]

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜索

en: Search Fields
zh_Hant: 搜索字段

en: Search Index
zh_Hant: 搜索索引

en: Search Methods
zh_Hant: 搜索方法

en: Search Settings
zh_Hant: 搜索設置

en: Search recipe ...
zh_Hant: 搜索食譜 ...

en: Secret Key
zh_Hant: 密鑰

en: Section
zh_Hant: 部分

en: Serving media files directly using gunicorn/python is <b>not recommend</b>!
                Please follow the steps described
                <a href="https://github.com/vabene1111/recipes/releases/tag/0.8.1">here</a> to update
                your installation.
zh_Hant: <b>不推薦</b> 使用 gunicorn/python 提供媒體文件！
                請按照
                <a href="https://github.com/vabene1111/recipes/releases/tag/0.8.1">這裡</a> to update
                描述的步驟操作更新安裝。

en: Servings
zh_Hant: 份量

en: Set Password
zh_Hant: 設置密碼

en: Setup
zh_Hant: 設置

en: Shopping
zh_Hant: 購物

en: Show
zh_Hant: 顯示

en: Sign In
zh_Hant: 登錄

en: Sign In Via %(provider)s
zh_Hant: 通過%(provider)s登錄

en: Sign Out
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Sign Up
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Sign Up Closed
zh_Hant: 註冊已關閉

en: Sign in using
zh_Hant: 使用以下方式登錄

en: Signup
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Simple
zh_Hant: 簡單

en: Social Login
zh_Hant: 社交登錄

en: Social Network Login Failure
zh_Hant: 社交網絡登錄失敗

en: Source
zh_Hant: 來源

en: Space
zh_Hant: 空間

en: Start your own recipe space and invite other users to it.
zh_Hant: 創建你自己的食譜空間並邀請其他用戶加入。

en: Sync successful!
zh_Hant: 同步成功！

en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

en: System Information
zh_Hant: 系統信息

en: Table
zh_Hant: 表格

en: Tables
zh_Hant: 表格

en: Take me Home
zh_Hant: 回到主頁

en: Tandoor Recipes Invite
zh_Hant: Tandoor Recipes邀請

en: Tandoor Recipes is an Open Source recipe manager. Check it out on GitHub
zh_Hant: Tandoor Recipes是一個開源的食譜管理器。在GitHub上查看

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_Hant: 條款和條件

en: The PDF Exporter is not enabled on this instance as it is still in an experimental state.
zh_Hant: 此實例未啟用PDF導出器，因為它仍處於實驗階段。

en: The following e-mail addresses are associated with your account:
zh_Hant: 以下電子郵件地址與你的賬戶相關聯：

en: The following recipes were ignored because they already existed:
zh_Hant: 以下食譜被忽略了，因為它們已經存在了：

en: The invitation is valid until
zh_Hant: 邀請有效期至

en: The page you are looking for could not be found.
zh_Hant: 找不到你要找的頁面。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.
                        Please request a <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">new password reset</a>.
zh_Hant: 密碼重置鏈接無效，可能是因為它已經被使用過。
                        請請求<a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">新的密碼重置</a>。

en: The setup page can only be used to create the first user!                     If you have forgotten your superuser credentials please consult the django documentation on how to reset passwords.
zh_Hant: 設置頁面只能用於創建第一個用戶！如果你忘記了超級用戶憑據，請參閱django文檔了解如何重置密碼。

en: This application is not running with a Postgres database backend. This is ok but not recommended as some features only work with postgres databases.
zh_Hant: 此應用程序未使用Postgres數據庫後端運行。這是可以的，但不推薦，因為某些功能僅適用於Postgres數據庫。

en: This e-mail confirmation link expired or is invalid. Please
                <a href="%(email_url)s">issue a new e-mail confirmation request</a>.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件確認鏈接已過期或無效。請
                <a href="%(email_url)s">發出新的電子郵件確認請求</a>。

en: This feature is not available in the demo version!
zh_Hant: 此功能在演示版本中不可用！

en: This feature is not yet available in the hosted version of tandoor!
zh_Hant: 此功能在 Tandoor 的托管版本中尚不可用！

en: This text is bold
zh_Hant: 這段文字是粗體

en: This text is italic
zh_Hant: 這段文字是斜體

en: This will become an image
zh_Hant: 這將成為一張圖片

en: To join an existing space either enter your invite token or click on the invite link the space owner send you.
zh_Hant: 要加入現有空間，請輸入你的邀請令牌或點擊空間所有者發送給你的邀請鏈接。

en: To prevent duplicates recipes with the same name as existing ones are ignored. Check this box to import everything.
zh_Hant: 為防止重複，忽略與現有同名的食譜。選中此框可導入所有內容（包括同名食譜）。

en: To start using this application you must first create a superuser account.
zh_Hant: 要開始使用此應用程序，你必須首先創建一個超級用戶賬戶。

en: Transpose Words
zh_Hant: 轉換詞語

en: True
zh_Hant: 真

en: Unable to determine PostgreSQL version.
zh_Hant: 無法確定PostgreSQL版本。

en: Unit Alias
zh_Hant: 單位別名

en: Unit Replace
zh_Hant: 單位替換

en: Unordered List
zh_Hant: 無序列表

en: Unverified
zh_Hant: 未驗證

en: User has been created, please login!
zh_Hant: 用戶已創建，請登錄！

en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

en: View your meal Plan
zh_Hant: 查看你的膳食計劃

en: View your shopping lists
zh_Hant: 查看你的購物清單

en: Waiting time
zh_Hant: 等待時間

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_Hant: 警告：

en: We are sorry, but the sign up is currently closed.
zh_Hant: 很抱歉，目前註冊已關閉。

en: We have sent you an e-mail. Please contact us if you do not receive it within a few minutes.
zh_Hant: 我們已經發送了一封電子郵件給你。如果幾分鐘內沒有收到，請聯繫我們。

en: Web
zh_Hant: 網絡

en: When set to true will delete all food from active shopping lists.
zh_Hant: 設置為true時，將刪除所有活動購物清單中的食物。

en: You are about to connect a new third party account from %(provider)s.
zh_Hant: 你即將連接一個來自%(provider)s的新第三方賬戶。

en: You are about to sign in using a third party account from %(provider)s.
zh_Hant: 你即將使用來自%(provider)s的第三方賬戶登錄。

en: You are about to use your
            %(provider_name)s account to login to
            %(site_name)s. As a final step, please complete the following form:
zh_Hant: 你即將使用你的
            %(provider_name)s賬戶登錄到
            %(site_name)s。作為最後一步，請完成以下表格：

en: You are not logged in and therefore cannot view this page!
zh_Hant: 你还沒有登錄，因此不能查看這個頁面！

en: You are running PostgreSQL %(v1)s.  PostgreSQL %(v2)s is recommended
zh_Hant: 你正在運行PostgreSQL %(v1)s。建議使用PostgreSQL %(v2)s

en: You can either be invited into an existing space or create your own one.
zh_Hant: 你可以被邀請加入現有空間或創建自己的空間。

en: You can sign in to your account using any of the following third party
                accounts:
zh_Hant: 你可以使用以下任何第三方登錄您的帳戶
                賬戶：

en: You can use any of the following providers to sign in.
zh_Hant: 你可以使用以下任何提供商登錄。

en: You cannot interact with this object as it is not owned by you!
zh_Hant: 你不能與此對象互動，因為它不屬於你！

en: You currently do not have any e-mail address set up. You should really add an e-mail address so you can receive notifications, reset your password, etc.
zh_Hant: 你目前沒有設置任何電子郵件地址。你應該添加一個電子郵件地址，以便接收通知、重置密碼等。

en: You currently have no social network accounts connected to this account.
zh_Hant: 你目前沒有任何社交網絡賬戶連接到此賬戶。

en: You do not have any groups and therefor cannot use this application.
zh_Hant: 你沒有任何群組，因此無法使用此應用程序。

en: You do not have the required permissions to view this page or perform this action.
zh_Hant: 你沒有查看此頁面或執行此操作所需的權限。

en: You do not have the required permissions to view this page!
zh_Hant: 你沒有必要的權限來查看這個頁面！

en: You have been invited by
zh_Hant: 你已被邀請由

en: You have more users than allowed in your space.
zh_Hant: 你的空間中用戶數量超過允許的數量。

en: You have reached the maximum number of recipes for your space.
zh_Hant: 你已達到空間的最大食譜數量。

en: You have reached your file upload limit.
zh_Hant: 你已達到文件上傳的限製。

en: You have successfully created your own recipe space. Start by adding some recipes or invite other people to join you.
zh_Hant: 你已成功創建自己的食譜空間。開始添加一些食譜或邀請其他人加入你。

en: You have the reached the maximum amount of spaces that can be owned by you.
zh_Hant: 你已達到可以擁有的最大空間數量。

en: You must supply a servings size
zh_Hant: 你必須提供份量大小

en: Your Spaces
zh_Hant: 你的空間

en: Your password is now changed.
zh_Hant: 你的密碼已更改。

en: and
zh_Hant: 和

en: careful rotation
zh_Hant: 小心旋轉

en: change password
zh_Hant: 更改密碼

en: ferment
zh_Hant: 發酵

en: g
zh_Hant: 克

en: kcal
zh_Hant: 千卡

en: knead
zh_Hant: 揉

en: or by leaving a blank line in between.
zh_Hant: 或在中間留一個空行。

en: ordered list item
zh_Hant: 有序列表項

en: reverse rotation
zh_Hant: 反向旋轉

en: sous-vide
zh_Hant: 低溫烹調

en: thicken
zh_Hant: 增稠

en: unordered list item
zh_Hant: 無序列表項

en: warm up
zh_Hant: 加熱

en: {child.name} was moved successfully to parent {parent.name}
zh_Hant: {child.name}已成功移動到父級{parent.name}

en: {child.name} was moved successfully to the root.
zh_Hant: {child.name}已成功移動到根目錄。

en: {obj.name} was added to the shopping list.
zh_Hant: {obj.name}已添加到購物清單中。

en: {obj.name} was removed from the shopping list.
zh_Hant: {obj.name}已從購物清單中移除。

en: {source.name} was merged successfully with {target.name}
zh_Hant: {source.name}已成功與{target.name}合併
